Theme changes.

Quick post tonight.

Don’t worry guys. If you came by earlier I simply changed the theme is all. This one I think has much more of the original idea I had in mind for the look of the blog.

Nothing new to report really except that I have about 3 drafts in waiting and 2 un-released secret pages (Ahem) to show in the future :).

Should be most awesome I’m sure. In any case, I hope you like the new color scheme and theme. I personally think it’s much more improved from the last one that had too much grey in my opinion.


Updates approved!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

